Harry Styles' Critically Accalimed Album 'Harry's House' Out Now

Harry Styles ‘ONE NIGHT ONLY IN NEW YORK’ performance at UBS Arena at Belmont Park tonight will be available to stream exclusively to Apple Music subscribers in 167 countries around the world. The special show will celebrate his brand new album Harry’s House, and will see Styles performing his new album for the first time ever.

‘Apple Music Live: Harry Styles’ will be available to stream live on Apple Music today, May 20 at 9:00p EST / 6p PST HERE and will encore on May 22nd at 12:00p EST / 9:00a PT / 6:00p CET and on May 26th at 4pm BST / 5pm SGT / 7pm AEST. 

Harry Styles' Harry’s House pop-up shops are now open around the world with 9 locations in Amsterdam, Berlin, Chicago, Dallas, London, Los Angeles, New York City, Paris, and Toronto. The pop-up gives fans a chance to experience and celebrate Harry’s new album Harry’s House live with special activations and exclusive merchandise designs only available at these locations. Exclusive items include specific city album box sets, a limited album zine, t-shirts, hoodies, towels, hats, and totes. A pop-up store exclusive Harry’s House orange vinyl is also available while supplies last.

American Express Card Members can experience more of Harry’s House pop-up with one hour of exclusive early access each day, and a limited-edition crewneck sweatshirt, only available for Card Members to purchase, while supplies last, at all locations. Full details can be found here.

Harry’s House Pop Up Store Locations, Dates & Hours

New York City , Los Angeles, and London:

  • Friday May 20: 12 am-2am and 4pm-9pm, Amex Card Member Early Access 3pm-4pm
  • Saturday May 21 and Sunday May 22: 11am-6pm, Amex Card Member Early Access 10am-11am
  • Monday May 23-Wednesday May 25: 4pm-8pm, Amex Card Member Early Access
  • Thursday May 26: 4pm-7pm, Amex Card Member Early Access 3pm-4pm

 

All other locations:

  • Friday May 20: 4pm-9pm, Amex Card Member Early Access 3pm-4pm
  • Saturday May 21 and Sunday May 22: 11am-6pm, Amex Card Member Early Access 10am-11am

 


Amsterdam Pop-Up Address:             Looiersgracht 60, 1016 VT Amsterdam

Berlin Pop-Up Address:                      Rosa Luxemburg Strasse 2, 10178, Berlin

Chicago Pop-Up Address:                  400 N Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60611

Dallas Pop-Up Address:                     2117 Commerce Street, Dallas, TX 75201

London Pop-Up Address:                   133-135 Bethnal Green Road, London E2 7DG

Los Angeles Pop-Up Address:           805-811 N La Cienega Blvd, LA 90069

New York Pop-Up Address:                533 Canal Street, NY 10013

Paris Pop-Up Address:                       43 rue Notre-Dame de Nazareth 75003 Paris

Toronto Pop-Up Address:                   501 Queen Street W, Toronto, ON M5V 2B4

No comments:

Reward yourself this mid-year by checking out these 7 bagsak-presyo tech items at the Shopee 7.7 Mid-Year Sale

Be sure to fill your carts with a variety of ₱49 deals and below, free shipping, and 10% off vouchers at Shopee during the 7.7 Mid-year Sale...

ADSENSE