CTB Trustees pay courtesy call to BSP Governor

The incoming 2013 Board of Trustees of the Chamber of Thrift Banks (CTB) recently made a courtesy call to Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) Governor Amando M. Tetangco Jr.  The CTB is the umbrella organization of the country’s thrift banks. The visit is in line with the 2013 CTB national convention slated on March 20 at Dusit Thani Manila with the theme:  “Thrift Banks: Building for Broader Horizons in 2013” where the Governor is among the guest speakers.

The meeting also highlighted discussions about the significant growth in the Philippine economy recently and positive outlook for more investments to be infused this 2013. The Chamber also introduced its new set of officers for the new fiscal year. 
Gov. Tetangco (seated, center); with (seated from left) CTB Auditor and Bataan Savings & Loan Bank President Lolita Simpao; CTB Trustee and University Savings Bank Director Ma. Consorcia Tamayo; CTB Convention Chair/Trustee and Isla Bank Chairman Jose Ma. Lopez-Vito III; CTB and BPI Family Savings Bank President Jose Teodoro Limcaoco; BSP Deputy Governor Nestor Espenilla, Jr.; CTB Secretary and Security Bank Savings President Gina Go; CTB Executive Director Suzanne Felix.  Standing are (from left): CTB Second Vice President and Malayan Savings Bank President George Martirez; CTB Treasurer and China Bank Savings President Alberto Emilio Ramos; CTB Immediate Past President and  HSBC Savings Bank President Patrick Cheng; CTB First Vice President and RCBC Savings Bank President Rommel Latinazo; CTB Trustee and Wealth Development Bank President Gregorio Anonas III; CTB Trustee and Queen City Development Bank President Rogelio Florete; CTB Trustee and Palawan Development Bank President Eric Mondragon; and CTB Consultant Benjamin Yambao. 

No comments:

Post a Comment