RAWR Awards 2019 is on, voting is set till November 2!

The yearly RAWR Awards is back! The online-driven and fans-empowered award body is the brainchild of LionHearTV.net.

Its fifth edition and voting are all-set to conclude on November 2.

This year, in commemoration of the site’s 11th anniversary, RAWR Awards has 23 awards up for grabs. The awards are under three classifications–Cub Awards, Lion Awards, and the Pride Awards, respectively.

For Cub, the following awards are Beshie ng Taon, Bibo, Favorite Bida, Favorite Kontrabida, Breakthrough Artist of the Year, Song of the Year, Movie ng Taon, Newbie of the Year, and Bet na Bet na Teleserye.

Lion Awards have these following categories: Actor of the Year, Actress of the Year, Pak na Pak na Comedian, Influencer of the Year, Female News Personality, Male News Personality, Love Team of the Year, Favorite Performer, Radio DJ of the Year, and TV Host of the Year.

Lastly, Pride Awards consist of Fan Club of the Year, Favorite Group, Radio Station of the Year, and TV Station of the Year.

Celebrities like Dimples Romana of Kadenang Ginto TV series fame, Maymay Entrata, Alden Richards, the tandem of Rita Daniela and Ken Chan, Dingdong Dantes, Charo Santos-Concio, Kathryn Bernardo, KathNiel love team, Angel Locsin, and late Regina Paz ‘Gina’ La’O López are set to receive special awards as well.

LionhearTV’s RAWR Awards honor and recognize the Best and the Brightest in the Philippine Entertainment industry every year.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Minis are Back this SZN of Giving with DOOGEE

Tis' the SZN of giving, and DOOGEE is spreading positive vibes this holiday with the perfect kawaii gifts – the DOOGEE T20 Mini and the ...