DJ Khaled recruits Justin Bieber, Drake, Jay-Z, and H.E.R. on chart-topping new album

After practically breaking the internet with news of its arrival, GRAMMY® Award-winning multi-platinum artist, music industry visionary, innovative influencer, mogul, and mega-producer DJ Khaled unveils the biggest hip-hop event of the summer and his twelfth full-length album, KHALED KHALED, via We The Best Music Group/Epic Records/Sony Music. 

Upon going live, it vaulted to Top 5 on the iTunes Overall Top Albums Chart and #1 on the Hip-Hop/Rap Chart in addition to trending worldwide. 

Throughout the week, he has amplified anticipation with a series of viral Instagram posts. He teased the video for “Thankful Thankful” [feat. Lil Wayne & Jeremih] and racked up more than a million views, while his post of the official billboard generated 1 million-plus views in under a day. The streets and the culture have been waiting for this one with equal excitement, so he had to go as big as possible on release day.

Just recently, he unleashed what might be his biggest and boldest video yet for the new single “Sorry Not Sorry” featuring guests JAY-Z, Nas, James Fauntleroy & Harmonies by the Hive. The song unites New York kings JAY-Z and Nas as they lock into a lyrical crossfire of historic “Song Cry” before James Fauntleroy drops a melodic and unforgettable hook.

Khaled and Co-Executive Producers (his sons) Asahd Tuck Khaled and Aalam Tuck Khaled assembled a downright unbelievable tracklisting. The album boasts soon-to-be fan favorites “Just Be” [feat. Justin Timberlake], “We Going Crazy” [feat. H.E.R. & Migos], “I Did It” [feat. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby & DaBaby], and “Let It Go” [feat. Justin Bieber & 21 Savage], among others. Not to mention, it includes the double-platinum “POPSTAR” [feat. Drake] and platinum “GREECE” [feat. Drake].

Check out the full tracklisting below.


1. "Thankful" [feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih]

2. "Every Chance I Get" [feat. Lil Baby & Lil Durk]

3. "Big Paper" [feat. Cardi B]

4. "We Going Crazy" [feat. H.E.R. & Migos]

5. "I Did It" [feat. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby & DaBaby]

6. "Let It Go" [feat. Justin Bieber & 21 Savage]

7. "Body In Motion" [feat. Bryson Tiller, Lil Baby, & Roddy Ricch]

8. "Popstar" [feat. Drake]

9. "This Is My Year" [feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Big Sean, Rick Ross & Puff Daddy]

10. "Sorry Not Sorry" [feat. Nas, Jay-Z & James Fauntleroy & Harmonies By The Hive]

11. "Just Be" [feat. Justin Timberlake]

12. "I Can Have It All" [feat. Bryson Tiller, H.E.R. & Meek Mill]

13. "Greece" [feat. Drake]

14. "Where You Come From" [feat. Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer]

DJ Khaled’s new album, KHALED KHALED is out now on all streaming platforms worldwide via We The Best Music Group/Epic Records/Sony Music.

No comments:

Post a Comment