New KPOP Documentary Series “NCT 127: The Lost Boys” To Debut August 30 Exclusively On Disney+

This four-part series features never-before-seen interviews with the group’s nine members

as they speak to their success over their first few yearsIn 2016, K-Pop idols NCT 127 left their childhoods behind, stepping into the limelight before being whisked off to stardom in a whirlwind of camera flashes, interviews and screaming fans. This summer, they finally take time to pause and reflect on their success in NCT 127: The Lost Boys, coming August 30 exclusively on Disney+.

In this upcoming four-part series, NCT 127 members TAEIL, JOHNNY, TAEYONG, YUTA, DOYOUNG, JAEHYUN, JUNGWOO, MARK, and HAECHAN sit down to talk about their childhood experiences growing up in various cities around the world, as well as their feelings about their international success and the unexpected difficulties they have faced along the way. Each episode will focus on two-to-three members of the group as they talk about their past and reveal exclusive footage for audiences to enjoy.

Directed by Jayil Pak (Georgia), created by Cho Youngchul (Persona, So Not Worth It) and Yim Pilsung (Presona, Doomsday Book, Scarlet Innocence), NCT 127: The Lost Boys is a four-part series that will release two episodes per week from August 30 through September 6. 

Stream NCT 127: The Lost Boys from August 30 exclusively on Disney+.

No comments:

Post a Comment