Get Ready for the Biggest Night in Business Excellence: Philippine Finest Business Awards & Outstanding Achievers 2024!

Mark your calendars for September 8, 2024, as the most anticipated event in the business world is back and bigger than ever! The Philippine Finest Business Awards Outstanding Achievers 2024, organized by La Visual Corporation & SIRBISU Channel, will take place at the prestigious Hexagon Events Place in Quezon City

This year's awards ceremony promises to be an unforgettable celebration of excellence, innovation, and success in the Philippine business landscape. From industry titans to rising stars, we'll be honoring the outstanding achievers who have made a significant impact in their respective fields.

We're thrilled to announce our esteemed media partners who will be joining us in showcasing the remarkable achievements of our winners: Malaya Business Insight, Business Mirror, Business World, Philippines Graphic, Pilipino Mirror, The Market Monitor, Light TV, Light Radio, Balitang A2Z, Zoe TV, Media House Express, The Metropolista, Amazing Manila Journal, Hataw Tabloid, Consumer Asia Magazine, DWIZ-AM, 97.9 Home Radio, Aliw Channel 23, Cook Magazine, Pinoy OFW, Daily Tribune.

Philippine Finest Business Awards & Outstanding Achievers 2024 recognize outstanding individuals, CEO, entrepreneurs, public servants, artists and celebrities who have made significant contributions to their respective fields. This year’s awardees include Bhinky Reyes as the Trusted and Excellent Female Entrepreneur. Salvacion Paparon (Golden Achiever) as the Most Outstanding Business Leader of the year. Lae Manego (Golden Achiever) who is recognized as the Excellent Performing Artist of the year. Annabelle Surara (Golden Achiever) as the Remarkable Female Veteran Radio Host. Wej Cudiamat as Outstanding Male News Anchor of Mata ng Agila. Shirley B. Belangel CPA, MBA (Golden Achiever) as Trusted Accountant in the Philippines. Dennis Antennor Jr. (Golden Achiever) as Excellent Radio Host of the year. Carmela Betonio who is recognize as the Most Inspiring Female Recording Artist. Braggy Braganza (Golden Achiever) as the Trusted FM Radio Personality. Miller Daniolco (Golden Achiever) recognized as the Most Outstanding Event Director in the Philippines. Jamin Lim as the Best Event Photographer. Bhinky Reyes as the Trusted and Excellent Female Entrepreneur. Bon Jheo Exconde as the Outstanding Filipino Photographer. Janice Delima as the Most Trusted CEO of the year. Judge Tarcelo Sabarre Jr. (Golden Achiever) as the Remarkable Presiding Judge in the Philippines. Jeffrey Dy as the Outstanding Outstanding Achiever in Beauty Industry and Performing Arts. Boobay recognized as the Outstanding Comedian in the Philippines. Julie Anne San Jose as the Outstanding Female Dance Performer. Rayver Cruz as the Outstanding Male Dance Performer. Rita Daniella as the Outstanding Female Dance Performer. Anthony Rosaldo as Outstanding Male Dance Performer. Ruru Madrid as the Outstanding Actor in the Philippines. Bianca Umali as the Outstanding Actress in the Philippines. Miguel Tanfelix as the Outstanding Actor in the Philippines. Barbie Forteza as the Outstanding Actress in the Philippines. Ken Chan as the Remarkable Business Owner & Outstanding Actor. Ashley Sarmiento and Marco Masa as the Most Promising Love Team in the Philippines. Allen Ansay and Sofia Pablo as the Best Love Team in the Philippines. Earlo Bringas as the Outstanding Radyo Agila Host/Reporter.  Dr. Elva Evasco-Auza as the Trusted Health Care Provider in the Philippines. Dylan Menor as the Most Promising Male Artist. Audrey Gorriceta as the Best Male Host/Anchor. DJ Mama Colleen as the Best Mommy Vlogger/Influencer and Radio DJ. Papa Marky as the Best FM Radio DJ in the Philippines. DJ Kuya Machete as the Best Male Win Radio DJ in the Philippines. Sarah Luningning Medina as the Outstanding Business Owner in the Philippines. & The Flippers (3rd Gen) as the Outstanding Filipino Music Group.
The confirmed awardees are from different business industries and have been recognized as the best in their respective fields. These include The Voice Academy of the Philippines Inc., The Hexagon Events Place (Golden Awardee), JP Catering Services (Golden Awardee), Sheanne Roll Up Door Construction Services (Golden Awardee), Intele Builders and Development Corporation, Lucky GHL Advertising (Golden Awardee), JFBV (Golden Awardee), 97.9 Home Radio(Golden Awardee), Aliw Channel 23(Golden Awardee), DWIZ-AM(Golden Awardee), Wella Rose Garden, Myeongdong Corner, Lagniappe Printshop(Golden Awardee), Eyeleen Hair and Make up by: Aileen Sebua(Golden Awardee), Gown and Events Management by Touting(Golden Awardee), Media House Express(Golden Awardee), Studio45k(Golden Awardee), Jam Lim Enterprises, Cave Beach Resort(Golden Awardee), Alegre de Pilipinas, The Metropolista, Rise and Shine Pilipinas(Golden Awardee) & Light TV (Golden Awardee). Sparkle GMA Artist, TAGM Marketing Solution Inc., Win Radio, RTU Himig Rizalia(Golden Awardee) & JL Photoworks.
This year’s event is made possible with the support of our sponsors, JFBV, Lucky GHL Advertising, Salvacion Paparon(Golden Achiever), Sheanne Roll Up Door Construction Services(Golden Awardee) & Intele Builders and Development Corporation as Primary Sponsors. JP Catering Services (Golden Awardee) & Bhinky Reyes as as Minor Sponsors. And The Voice Academy of the Philippines and The Hexagon Events Place (Golden Awardee) as Major Sponsors. We appreciate your commitment and dedication to recognizing excellence in the business industry.
Stay tuned for more updates as we reveal the special guests, and highlights of this prestigious event. It's time to celebrate excellence, inspire innovation, and recognize the best of the best in Philippine business!
Don't miss out on the Philippine Finest Business Awards and Outstanding Achievers 2024 – where greatness takes center stage!

No comments:

Post a Comment