MUSIC LYF: Myk Perez BlogCon

From the Voice of the Philippines and now officially and recording artist under MCA Music (Universal Music Philippines), Myk Perez has now  starting his music path after the talent show. This is the real test of musicians to make it big, and having their own album is the start. 

Being part now of the MCA Family, he is joined by his batchmates in the Voice of the Philippines like Mitoy, Janice, and Paolo Onesa. Having a distinct voice that souns soulful and works well with acoustic fits his debut album "My Acoustic".

On this album, he included the songs he performed for the Voice and also an original track "Honey Under the Moon" which he composed. He also collaborated with other artists for "Two is Better Than One" with Krissy Villongo of Krissy and Ericka and "Almost Is Never Enought" with Sabrina for her album "I Love Acoustic 6".

The album tracklist include:

  • Easy
  • Two is Better Than One (feat: Krissy Villongco)
  • Why
  • Runaway
  • Clarity
  • Honey Under the Moon
  • Fix You
  • Chasing Pavements
  • Give Me Love
  • Baby I Love Your Way
  • Fix You [Unplugged]

Fans of Myk Perez called Myksters has been always in his side even after the competition and has been very active in social media. Myk also wants to pursue an international career like Sabrina thus having an all English album that will be marketed in the Asian region.

My Acoustic by Myk Perez, is now available under MCA Music via CDs and downloads at and iTunes. For bookings and inquiries, contact Sammy Samaniego of MCA Music Artist Management at 916-2504 local 107, (0917) 856-5174 and (0920) 968-2991. 

For more new and updates on Myk Perez, log on to the following sites:, or

Myk Perez BlogCon is to you by LionHearTV and Pinoy Magazine 

No comments:

Post a Comment